Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mikki Barker-Wright Fri September 12, 2014
Lucille A (Phillipy) Amos Thu August 28, 2014
Lois A (Estep) Zollman Fri June 06, 2014
Joseph Allen Schmidt Thu June 05, 2014
William Michael "Mike" Meagher Wed May 28, 2014
William T "Tiny" Bowen Sat May 10, 2014
Kenneth D Baldwin Sun May 04, 2014
James Couch Fri May 02, 2014
Dorothy M (Barkman) Pennington Tue April 29, 2014
Robert Harold Christie, Jr. Fri April 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact