Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary O (Owen) Ritter Thu May 26, 2016
Margaret (Bressler) Waltman Wed May 11, 2016
Marjorie Carolyn (Collins) Fox Sun May 08, 2016
William R Colwell Fri April 29, 2016
Roger D Barnett Mon April 25, 2016
George Orville Hutchison Mon April 11, 2016
Donald Earl Buxton Mon March 28, 2016
Linda Carol (Seals) Stidham Sat March 26, 2016
Dorothy J (Richey) Bridges Sun March 13, 2016
Karen E (Robbins) Walker Sat March 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact