Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kimberly Ann Renee Bowling Sat February 18, 2017
Nancy Belle Van Meter Fri February 17, 2017
Richard Lee Harbold Thu February 02, 2017
Margaret Anne (Peg) Shirley Sun January 29, 2017
Larry L Arbuckle Mon January 16, 2017
Barbara Ann (Lindblad) Davis Sun December 25, 2016
Phyllis Jean (Amos) Hamblin Sat December 03, 2016
Clarice (Poole) West Wed November 23, 2016
Wade Thomas Hamblin Tue November 22, 2016
Earle H ("Skip") Udell, Jr. Thu November 17, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact