Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret (Jennings) Jennings Tue April 18, 2017
Lawrence E Hawn Wed April 12, 2017
Fred G Barrett Thu March 30, 2017
Daniel L Talley Tue March 21, 2017
Rebecca S (Napier) Taylor Mon March 06, 2017
Ruby (Mosley) Whitlatch Wed March 01, 2017
Kimberly Ann Renee Bowling Sat February 18, 2017
Nancy Belle Van Meter Fri February 17, 2017
Richard Lee Harbold Thu February 02, 2017
Margaret Anne (Peg) Shirley Sun January 29, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact