Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William O Chasteen Tue March 24, 2015
Roger Malcom Derby Tue March 17, 2015
Doris Dean (Bullock) Norton Mon March 16, 2015
Ruthann (Walker) Bridgewater Fri March 06, 2015
Mary Joyce (Bressler) Cerami Mon March 02, 2015
Donald T Mount Fri February 06, 2015
Alma Mae (Bussey) York Fri January 23, 2015
Roberta J (Whitsitt) Walker Sat January 17, 2015
Bessie (Vires) Blackburn Fri January 09, 2015
Ruth E (Dowling) Nicholson Tue December 30, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact