Home
Obituaries
Directions
Our Services
Pre-Planning
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security

Stewart & Hoagland
80 N 1st St
Scottsburg, Indiana 47170
Tel: (812) 752-2525

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frankie (Frank) Joe Royse Sat August 20, 2016
Elsie June (Wilson) Oaks Sat August 13, 2016
Elsie G (Wilson) Smith Wed August 10, 2016
Lulephene (Richardson) Golden Sun August 07, 2016
Grayce (DeSpain) Amick Sat July 02, 2016
Betty J Smallwood Fri June 24, 2016
Merida "Mike" Rice Sun June 19, 2016
Earl Baker Wed June 15, 2016
Alvin K "Kenny" Wooten Fri May 27, 2016
Mary O (Owen) Ritter Thu May 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Stewart & Hoagland. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact